ISE Excellence Staff Award

The ISE Excellence Staff Award recognizes exemplary service in support of the ISE mission by a staff member. The award consists of a crystal and honorarium. The selection committee consists of the Department Head, Associate Head for Undergraduate Programs, Associate Head for Graduate Studies, and previous year’s winner.

Past Recipients of the Award

AY 21/22 - Lauren Redman and Tom Titone

AY 21/22 - Heidi Craddock

AY 19/20 - Mike Adams

AY 18/19 - Barb Bohlen and Julie Murphy

AY 17/18 - Shawna Graddy.