The Richard Q. Blackwell Scholarship

To recognize an Industrial Engineering student, with priority given to older students who are making a career change to Industrial Engineering.

Past Recipients of the Award:

2015 William Monat
Geoffrey Tang
2014 Alyssa Cast
Raymond Fiedler
2013 Alyssa Cast
Raymond Fiedler
2012 Oladimeji Ogunbayo
2011 Hugo F. Rodriguez
2010 Daniel Kim
2009 Grace Wellman
2008 Gilliam Wyman
2007 Not awarded